Advertisement

MLB Celebrity All Star Doubleheader – Live Stream Ended July 8, 2023

MLB Celebrity All Star Doubleheader - Live Stream

Two Part Event! Watch it live below.

 


SiriusXM All-Star Futures Game

Event Information: As a part of a doubleheader, after the All-Star Futures Game concludes, a five-inning game featuring ~30 celebrities and MLB Legends will take place.

Event Details: Saturday, July 8 2023, 7:00 PM PT/10:00 PM ET at T-Mobile Park in Seattle, WA

Start and end time: Approx. 7:00 PM PT/10:00 PM ET until 9:00 PM PT/12:00 AM ET

Feed Details:
Feed will be available 90 mins prior to the event (5:30 PM PT/8:30 PM ET).

The stream will have a “Coming Up” slate until the event starts and the feed will remain live for ~10 minutes after the event.

Check out these great articles

Golf course

Summer Golf

If there is ever a time when a golf addict is at his or her best, or maybe worst, it’s during summer months!

Read More »
It's June Cleaver

It’s June Cleaver!

She will forever be known to millions of people around the world as the mom, June Cleaver on the TV show, Leave It To Beaver.

Read More »

Subscribe to the Montana Senior News

Sign up to recieve the Montana Senior News at home for just $15 per year.